>

CONTACT US

The University Store & gsustore.com
Click here for our customer feedback form

Toll Free:
1-800-861-7059

By Fax:
(912) 478-0383

By Phone:
(912) 478-5181

By Mail:
Georgia Southern University
The University Store
91 Georgia Ave
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
SHOW ME A MAP

Questions,comments or suggestions about gsustore.com
ustore@georgiasouthern.edu

 

The University Store Staff

Carlita Slatky
Director

cslatky@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5606
Shawna Boyles
Business Manager
smasterson@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-2279
Brooke Salter
Textbook Manager
mbsalter@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5064
Holly Berry
General Merchandise Manager
hberry@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0107
Matthew Taylor
Operations Manager
mttaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1956
Yong Park
Web Sales Manager
ypark@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-7592
Paul Barnes
Textbook Supervisor
pbarnes@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5981
Christopher Doolittle
Textbook Supervisor
cdoolittle@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1185
Rachelle Little
Merchandise Supervisor
rlittle@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-7257
Linda Robinson
Accounting Supervisor
larobinson@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5215
Ramona Rushing
Supplies Coordinator
rrushing@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5464
Sonya Geiger
Receiving / Web Order Supervisor
slgeiger@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0657

 

 

FOLLOW US...

 

 


University Store -  91 Georgia Ave  -  Statesboro,  GA  30458
Phone: 912-478-5181  |   Fax: 912-478-0383  |   Contact Us