Summer Term Hours:
Monday - Friday
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday
    CLOSED

Class Term Hours:
Monday - Thursday
    7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Friday
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
    11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
    CLOSED

Game Day Hours:
Monday - Thursday
    7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Friday
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
    9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday

    CLOSED

University Store
91 Georgia Ave.
Statesboro, GA
30458

912-478-5181
800-861-7059
Fax 912-478-0383


 

CONTACT US

The University Store & gsustore.com
Click here for our customer feedback form

Toll Free:
1-800-861-7059

By Fax:
(912) 478-0383

By Phone:
(912) 478-5181

By Mail:
Georgia Southern University
The University Store
91 Georgia Ave
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
SHOW ME A MAP

Questions,comments or suggestions about gsustore.com
ustore@georgiasouthern.edu

 

The University Store Staff

Carlita Slatky
Director

cslatky@georgiasouthern.edu
Shawna Masterson
Business Manager
smasterson@georgiasouthern.edu
Charles DiPolito
Merchandise Manager
cdipolito@georgiasouthern.edu
Charlene Todd
Receiving Manager
ctodd@georgiasouthern.edu
Jessica T. O'Neill
Marketing Manager
jloneill@georgiasouthern.edu
Brooke Salter
Textbook Manager
mbsalter@georgiasouthern.edu
Yong Park
Web Sales Manager
ypark@georgiasouthern.edu
Holly Berry
Senior Store Buyer
hberry@georgiasouthern.edu
J.J. Crawford
Merchandiseing Supervisor
jcrawford@georgiasouthern.edu
Matthew Taylor
Textbook Supervisor
mttaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Paul Barnes
Textbook Supervisor
pbarnes@georgiasouthern.edu
Linda Robinson
Accounting Supervisor
larobinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Rita Mills
Accounting Supervisor
ramills@georgiasouthern.edu
Sonya Geiger
Receiving / Web Order Supervisor
slgeiger@georgiasouthern.edu